Contacto

Contactos

​​​​​​​​Contact Information

Contact Information

Oficina: Casa Tomate
Telf.: (+593 2) 297-1755
E-mail: opi@usfq.edu.ec

 Facebook USFQ - OPI​​​​
 International Programs USFQ on Facebook

Edith Bermeo

Edith Bermeo

Edith Bermeo
Interim Director of International Programs

Latitude Zero Research Initiative (LOERI)
Quito Government Summer Internship

Oficina: Casa Tomate 104
Telf.: (+593 2) 297-1756
E-mail: ebermeom@usfq.edu.ec

Verónica Castelo

Verónica Castelo

Verónica Castelo
Assistant Director

Inbound International Students to the Cumbayá Campus
Homestay Placements in Quito

Oficina: CT- 105
Telf.: (+593 2) 297-1755
E-mail: vcastelo@usfq.edu.ec

Galapagos Semester Program

Andrés Leon

Andrés Leon

Andrés Leon
Head Coordinator, Galápagos Program
Coordinator, PREPA UNC-USFQ Project
Project Manager, Mindo Scientific Station
Part-time Professor, Tropical Ecology and Wildlife Conservation

Oficina: CT-108
Telf.: (+593 2) 297-1843 
E-mail: aeleon@usfq.edu.ec

María Auxiliadora Izquierdo

Mariuxi Izquierdo

María Auxiliadora Izquierdo
Program Coordinator

Inbound International Students to the Galapagos Campus
Logistics coordination and Registration

Oficina: CT-107
Telf.: (+593 2) 297-1845
E-mail: mizquierdo@usfq.edu.ec

Eugenia Santi

Eugenia Santi

Eugenia Santi
Administrative Assistant

Transcript Requests
Homestay Placements in Cumbayá

Oficina: CT-100
Telf.: (+593 2) 297-1867
E-mail: esanti@usfq.edu.ec

Customized Programs

Alex Rendón

Alex Rendón

Alex Rendón
Customized Programs Coordinator

Short-term Customized or Faculty-led Programs

Oficina: CT- 107
Telf.: 297-1540
E-mail: arendon@usfq.edu.ec

Resident coordinators

BCA Study Abroad

Daniel Bryan
Resident Director

Oficina: CT-103
Telf.: (+593 2) 297-1700, ext. 1403
E-mail: daniel@pachaysana.org

Boston College

Rocío Bastidas

Rocío Bastidas
Resident Director

Oficina: CT-103
Telf.: (+593 2) 297-1700, ext. 1403
E-mail: rocarb2002@yahoo.com.mx

Boston University

María Antonieta de Zalles

María Antonieta de Zalles
Study Abroad

Oficina: CT-103
Telf.: (+593 2) 297-1700, ext. 1403
E-mail: mzalles@usfq.edu.ec

CIS-Center for International Studies

Diana Balarezo

Diana Balarezo
Resident Director

Oficina: Av 6 de Diciembre N23-106 y Wilson, Torre Malaga B, 8th floor
Telf.: (+593 2) 255-6581
E-mail: diana@ecuaexplora.org

IES (Institute for the International Education of Students)

Eduardo Ortiz

Eduardo Ortiz
Director
IES Abroad-Quito Center

Oficina: Av. República de El Salvador N34-229 y Moscú Edificio San Salvador, Piso 3
Telf.: (593-2) 243-1082, 243-7206, 243-7211
Celular: 593-9-252-9392
E-mail: eortiz@iesquito.org
Fax: (593-2) 243-7574

 
René Bueno

René Bueno
Academic Coordinator
IES Abroad-Quito

Oficina: Av. República de El Salvador N34-229 y Moscú, Edificio SAN SALVADOR, Piso 3
Telf.: (593-2) 243-1082, 243-7211, 243-7206
E-mail: rbueno@iesquito.org
Fax: (593-2) 243-574

 
Gladys Argoti

Gladys Argoti
Student A​ffairs Coordinator/Administrative Assistant
IES Abroad-Quito Center Institute for the International Education of Students

Oficina: Av. República de El Salvador N34-229 y Moscú Edificio San Salvador, piso 3
Telf.: 243-1082, 243-7211 y 243-7206
E-mail: gargoti@iesquito.org
Fax: (593-2) 243-7574

 

MSU (Michigan State University)

Maricarmen Paz y Miño R

Maricarmen Paz y Miño R
Resident Director

Colegio de Medicina
Hospital de los Valles
Telf.: (+593 2) 297-1757
E_mail: mpazymino@usfq.edu.ec

IE3 Global

Franco Aguirre

Franco Aguirre
Resident Coordinator

Oficina: CT-103
Telf.: (+593 2) 297-1700, ext. 1403
E-mail: franco.aguirre@ie3global.org

Willamette University

Fernando Mino-Garces

Fernando Mino-Garces
Resident Coordinator
Willamette University

Oficina:
Telf.: (593 2) 224-0179 / (593 2) 245-5942
E-mail: fmino@aclas.org

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Ir Arriba