Clubes Campus Life

Clubes Campus Life

CAMPUS LIFE
CLUB COORDINADOR/A CORREO
AjedrezMatthew King Dolloff mkdolloff@usfq.edu.ec
AndinismoValentin Dammer valentin.dammer@hotmail.com
Argumentación, Discurso y LitigioOscar Hidalgo othidalgo@estud.usfq.edu.ec
BailoterapiaArleth Espin kelly_arleth@hotmail.com
BiotecnologíaJuan Esteban Zurita jzurital@estud.usfq.edu.ec
Verónica Castañeda vcastaneda@estud.usfq.edu.ec
BridgeRuben Cabrera rdcabrera11@gmail.comrcabrera@estud.usfq.edu.ec
CineJohnny Polo jspolo@estud.usfq.edu.ec
Consultoría PolíticaAntonio Troccoli a_troccoli@hotmail.com
Cultura CoreanaDaniela Navarrete dnavarrete1@estud.usfq.edu.ec
Danza ArabeNeshat Shoghi neshatshoghi@gmail.com
Danza ModernaDavid Delgado ddelgadodh@gmail.com
Danza UrbanaAndrea Delgado acdelgado@estud.usfq.edu.ec
Derechos HumanosCamila Santamaría csantamariav@estud.usfq.edu.ec
DetectivesMateo Davila  msdavila@estud.usfq.edu.ec
Economía
“The Panchonomist”
Xavier Toapanta xftoapantap@estud.usfq.edu.ec
EcoRepsDoménica Andrade dandrade3@estud.usfq.edu.ec
EmprendimientoAndré Salinas andre.salinas1@hotmail.com
asalinas@estud.usfq.edu.ec
E-SportsJuan Camilo Echeverri jecheverric@estud.usfq.edu.ec
FinanzasEduardo Rodríguez erodriguezr@estud.usfq.edu.ec
FlamencoMaría Dolores Idrovo midrovo@usfq.edu.ec
Fauna SilvestreYadira Vega yvega@estud.usfq.edu.ec
FreaksJuan David Negrete jdnegrete@estud.usfq.edu.ec
Humor – Stand Up ComedyJorge Tello jltello@estud.usfq.edu.ec
Gabriel Salazar gsalazarn@estud.usfq.edu.ec
IdiomasJosé Torres jose_torres_98_s@hotmail.com
Juegos de MesaMateo Ayala mateoayat@gmail.com
Justicia Penal y CriminologiaJuan Urgilez jmurgilez@estud.usfq.edu.ec
KendoJosé Vargas kenshinkan.ecuador@gmail.com
KichwaAna Emilia Poveda aepoveda@estud.usfq.edu.ec
Kyudo (Arquería japonesa)Juan Diego Fonseca jfonseca@usfq.edu.ec
MagiaGiovanni Rosania grosania@usfq.edu.ec
MaquillajeMaría José Viera mjviera@estud.usfq.edu.ec
Master CoachingCarla Tamayo carla.aulasociales@gmail.com
MarketingDominicque Jácome pjacome@estud.usfq.edu.ec
Meditación y MindfulnessAndrés Proaño aproano@usfq.edu.ec
NeuromarketingAilin Oyhanarte aoyhanarte@estud.usfq.edu.ec 
PsicologíaSebastian Velasco honorsocietypsycho@gmail.com
PoesíaJohan Jadan jijadan@estud.usfq.edu.ec
RobóticaJosé Luis Figueroa jose.figueroa.solarte@estud.usfq.edu.ec
Nicolás Vargas guillermo.vargas@estud.usfq.edu.ec
SalsaFrancisco Plaza fplaza@estud.usfq.edu.ec
TangoNathan Digby ndigby@usfq.edu.ec
Trail RunningHumberto Dávalos hdavalosl@estud.usfq.edu.ec
Wing Chun Kung FuGonzalo Tinajero gtinajero.17@gmail.com
YogaMaría José Noboa mjnoboam@estud.usfq.edu.ec