​Coordinadora

Karla Díaz

Karla Díaz

Karla Díaz

Oficina: Casa Tomate 305​
Telf: (+593 2) 297-1700, ext. 1401
E-mail: kdiaz@usfq.edu.ec

​Profesores

Alex Rendón

Alex Rendón

Alex Rendón

Oficina: CT-104
Telf: (+593 2) 297-1700, ext. 1540
E-mail: arendon@usfq.edu.ec

Ana Sofía Cabezas

Ana Sofía Cabezas

Ana Sofía Cabezas

Oficina: H-225-B
Telf: (+593 2) 297-1700, ext. 2076
E-mail: ascabezas@usfq.edu.ec

Christine Klein

Christine Klein

Christine Klein

Oficina: Miguel de Santiago 303
Telf: (+593 2) 297-1700, ext. 1569
E-mail: cklein@usfq.edu.ec

Daniela Proaño

Daniela Proaño

Daniela Proaño

Oficina: CT-105
Telf: (+593 2) 297-1700, ext. 1896
E-mail: dproano@usfq.edu.ec

Gabriela Álvarez

Gabriela Álvarez

Gabriela Álvarez

Oficina: M-301
Telf: (+593 2) 297-1700, ext. 1536
E-mail: galvarez@usfq.edu.ec

Gabriela Salcedo

Gabriela Salcedo

Gabriela Salcedo

Oficina: G-314
Telf: (+593 2) 297-1700, ext. 1044
E-mail: mgsalcedo@usfq.edu.ec

Germán Maldonado

Germán Maldonado

Germán Maldonado

Oficina: Galileo 202
Telf: (+593 2) 297-1700, ext. 1713
E-mail: gmaldonado@usfq.edu.ec

Johanna Monar

Johanna Monar

Johanna Monar

Oficina: CC-102
Telf: (+593 2) 297-1700, ext. 1016
E-mail: jmonar@usfq.edu.ec

Karla Loor

Karla Loor

Karla Loor

Oficina: : CT-107
Telf: (+593 2) 297-1700, ext. 1162
E-mail: kloor@usfq.edu.ec

Mateo Sáenz

Mateo Sáenz

Mateo Sáenz

Oficina: CT-304
Telf: (+593 2) 297-1700, ext.1255
E-mail: msaenzh@usfq.edu.ec

Nascira Ramia

Nascira Ramia

Nascira Ramia

Oficina: H-225B
Telf: (+593 2) 297-1700, ext. 1784
E-mail: nramia@usfq.edu.ec

Pablo Beltrán

Pablo Beltrán

Pablo Beltrán

Oficina: H-103-J
Telf: (+593 2) 297-1700, ext. 1075
E-mail: pbeltran@usfq.edu.ec

Pablo Oleas

Nascira Ramia

Pablo Oleas

Oficina: H-101B
Telf: (+593 2) 297-1700, ext. 1726
E-mail: poleas@usfq.edu.ec

Renata Castillo

Renata Castillo

Renata Castillo

Oficina: H-225V
Telf: (+593 2) 297-1700, ext. 1062
E-mail: rcastillo@usfq.edu.ec

Viviana Guerrero

Viviana Guerrero

Viviana Guerrero

Oficina: G-207-A
Telf: (+593 2) 297-1700, ext. 1832
E-mail: vguerrero@usfq.edu.ec

Ir Arriba