Profesores

Christine Klein

Christine Klein

Christine Klein

Oficina: Miguel de Santiago 303
Telf: (+593 2) 297-1700, ext. 1569
E-mail: cklein@usfq.edu.ec

David Romo

David Romo

David Romo

Oficina: Darwin 004
Telf: (+593 2) 297-1700, ext. 1439
E-mail: dromo@usfq.edu.ec

Gabriela Álvarez

Gabriela Álvarez

Gabriela Álvarez

Oficina: M-301
Telf: (+593 2) 297-1700, ext. 1536
E-mail: galvarez@usfq.edu.ec

Gabriela Salcedo

Gabriela Salcedo

Gabriela Salcedo

Oficina: G-314
Telf: (+593 2) 297-1700, ext. 1044
E-mail: mgsalcedo@usfq.edu.ec

Germán Maldonado

Germán Maldonado

Germán Maldonado

Oficina: Galileo 202
Telf: (+593 2) 297-1700, ext. 1713
E-mail: gmaldonado@usfq.edu.ec

Johanna Monar

Johanna Monar

Johanna Monar

Oficina: CC-102
Telf: (+593 2) 297-1700, ext. 1016
E-mail: jmonar@usfq.edu.ec

Karla Díaz

Karla Díaz

Karla Díaz

Oficina: Casa Blanca, 1er piso
Telf: (+593 2) 297-1700, ext. 1401
E-mail: kdiaz@usfq.edu.ec

Mariana Guilenea

Mariana Guilenea

Mariana Guilenea

Oficina: H-103M
Telf: (+593 2) 297-1700, ext.1026
E-mail: mguilenea@udfq.edu.ec

Nascira Ramia

Nascira Ramia

Nascira Ramia

Oficina: H-225B
Telf: (+593 2) 297-1700, ext. 1784
E-mail: nramia@usfq.edu.ec

Pablo Oleas

Nascira Ramia

Pablo Oleas

Oficina: H-101B
Telf: (+593 2) 297-1700, ext. 1726
E-mail: poleas@usfq.edu.ec

Renata Castillo

Renata Castillo

Renata Castillo

Oficina: H-225V
Telf: (+593 2) 297-1700, ext. 1062
E-mail: rcastillo@usfq.edu.ec

Ir Arriba